Name	Organisation	Role
Andrew Ross	University of Bath	Chair
Sammi Jones	University of Bath	Secretary
Esther Reeves	University of Bath	Member
Camilla Al-Hariri	King Solomon Academy	Member
Gordon Neighbour	Torquay Girls Grammar School	Member
Claire Rodin	St Thomas the Apostle College	Member
Vicky Moore	Blandford School	Member
Ben Breen	Dartford Grammar School	Member
Kevin Lawrence	Woodhouse College	Member
Kerry Will	Bangor Grammar School	Member
Layla Ghorbannejad	Camden School for Girls	Member
Divindra Bains	Sharnbrook Academy	Member
Karen Hacon	East Sussex Colleges group	Member